

# **AYESHA ALI ACADEMY**

A CBSE Senior Secondary Co-Educational School

(Operated By: Ayesha and Ali Padder Foundation, Kanipora Kulgam)

info@aa.academy , admissions@aa.academy

**aa.academy** - **4**+91 (0) 8082786222 , 01931-295775

Date: 06-03-2024

Dear Parents
Congratulations!

We are delighted to announce the results of the Nursery entrance examination for the academic year 2024. The selection process considered both the written test and the interaction round.

A shortlist of meritorious candidates has been prepared. Parents of shortlisted children will be contacted individually via phone.

#### **Admission Formalities:**

If your child is shortlisted, please complete the admission formalities within **5 days** of receiving the phone call. This includes submitting the required documents.

#### **IMPORTANT NOTE:**

Selection is provisional and subject to verification of the child's Date of Birth (DoB). Please bring original documents proving DoB during the admission process.

Any discrepancy in information provided by parents will result in the forfeiture of the offered admission.

### FINAL SELECTION LIST OF STUDENTS FOR GRADE (Nursery) SESSION-2024

				Residence
S.No	Roll No.	Name Of the Candidate	Parentage	
1	AAAN0066	Binti Hawa	Javaid Ahmad Padder	Aadijan
2	AAAN0060	Zahwah Meher	Majid Yousuf Khanday	Tarigam
3	AAAN0033	Sadeeda Jan	Khurshid Ahmad Wani	Qasba Khull
4	AAAN0018	Zeenat Ul Islam	Khurshid Ahmad Dar	Chadder
5	AAAN0405	Farhan Ashraf Wani	Mohammad Ashraf Wani	Mah Bhan
6	AAAN0418	Hibban Imtiyaz	Imtiyaz Ahmad Sheikh	Mirhama
7	AAAN0094	Haris Gowher	Gowher Ahmad Thoker	Reshinagar
8	AAAN0002	Ainul Hayat	Mehraj Mohidin	Qasba Khull
9	AAAN0025	Mir Mohammad Zayan	Sammiullah Mir	Mirhama
10	AAAN0081	Junaid Sabzar Hajam	Mohammad Sabzar Hajam	Pahloo
11	AAAN0052	Adeeba Amin	Mohammad Amin Dar	Bogund Kulgam
12	AAAN0132	Mohammad Asfar Dar	Noushad Shafi	Ray Kapren
13	AAAJ0409	Noor Ul Huda	Ashaq Hussain Bhat	Yarhole Babapora
14	AAAN0099	Mir Hafsa	Mukhtar Ahmad Mir	Bagbal K B Pora
15	AAAN0118	Raied Adil Dar	Adil Bashir Dar	Redwani
16	AAAN0106	Taheem Ahmad Lone	Waseem Ahmad Lone	Nasirabad Kanipora

17	AAAN0057	Gazanfar Mohd Padder	Mohd Yaqoub Padder	Kilam
18	AAAN0100	Liba Roomy	Ab Qayoom Ahanger	Shurath
19	AAAN0124	Mohammad Izaan Lone	Ishtiyaq Ahmad Lone	Hanjan
20	AAAN0072	Saoud Ahmad	Farooq Ahmad Padder	Reshinagar
21	AAAN0004	Elhan Muzaffar	Muzaffar Ahmad Parray	Chanser
22	AAAN0105	Mannan Qayoom	Qayoom Ahmad Ganie	Devsar
23	AAAN0104	Salman Aashaq	Aashaq Hussain	Sonigam
24	AAAN0030	Nabeel Nayeem	Nayeem Munawar	Khanpora
25	AAAN0121	Mehnoor Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Mir	Nagam Noorabad
26	AAAN0005	Imaad Ul Mudasir	Dr. Prince Mudasir	Chambgund
27	AAAN0031	Zaira Jan	Khurshid Ahmad Malik	D K Marg
28	AAAN0016	Mohammad Sadeed Dar	Adil Hussain Arjumand	Jadipora
29	AAAN0042	Abu Bakar	Sajad Ahmad Kuttay	Kawadrang Kujjar
30	AAAN0234	Zaira	Nisar Ahmad Bhat	Wazirpora Danow
31	AAAN0082	Jalees Ahmad Padder	Rayees Ahmad Padder	Reshinagar
32	AAAN0065	Bareera Syed	Syed Ahmad Bhat	Shalipora
33	AAAN0010	Maliha Noor	Mudasir Masood Dar	Asnoor
34	AAAN0046	Ruhan Bilal	Dr. Bilal Ahmad Wani	D K Pora
35	AAAN0107	Afan Bin Imran Rather	Imran Nabi Rather	Sopat
36	AAAN0080	Mohammad Ibraheem	Muzamil Yaqoob	Kulgam
37	AAAN0085	Tahan Naseer	Naseer Ahmad Bhat	Kanipora (Nasirabad)
38	AAAN0095	Arhan Mansoor	Mansoor Ahmad Dar	Bogund Kulgam
39	AAAN0047	Fatima Arshid	Arshid Hussain Mir	Kulgam
40	AAAN0019	Madiha Tajamul	Tajamul Ahmad Malla	Kawaki Bazar Qoimoh
41	AAAN0064	Abeera Abdullah	Mohammad Abdullah Thoker	Nanibugh Kulgam
42	AAAN0040	Shamiya Showkat	Showkat Ahmad Bhat	Rambhama
43	AAAN0037	Ruhaan Azeem	Attaullah Lone	Nasirabad Kanipora
44	AAAN0027	Eshail	Sheeraz Ahmad Sheikh	Ahmadabad
45	AAAN0029	Zehad Ahmad Mir	Sayar Ahmad Mir	Avil
46	AAAN0011	Asima Ahmad	Mohammad Aneem Khan	Khanpora
47	AAAN0007	Aisha Javaid	Javaid Ahmad Dar	Kujar
48	AAAN0126	Hurmat Un Nisa	Mudasir Ahmad Dar	Koulpora
49	AAAN0017	Afaan Bin Tariq	Tariq Ahmad Simlay	Sehpora Kulgam
50	AAAN0062	Mohamad Ehsaan Thoker	Javaid Ahmad Thoker	Kaharote

51	AAAN0076	Aryan Shahid	Shahid Altaf	Khanpora
52	AAAN0053	Sarvar Saleem Wani	Dr. Mohd Saleem Wani	•
32	AAAN0033	Sarvar Saleem wam	Dr. Mond Saleem wani	Y K Pora Qazigund
53	AAAN0022	Musa Tahir Mir	Tahir Ahmad Mir	Reshinagar
54	AAAN0131	Abaan Mudasir	Mudasir Ahmad Malik	Shahoo Sachan
55	AAAN0116	Hafid Shadil Itoo	Shadil Hussain Itoo	Awhattoo
56	AAAN0020	Ashina Jan	Gulzar Ahmad Bhat	Kharpora Srandoo
57	AAAN0036	Asra Adil	Adil Ali Naik	Sangus Kulgam
58	AAAN0032	Daniya Tahir Mir	Tahir Ahmad Mir	Reshinagar
59	AAAN0045	Aatif Azad	Azad Ahmad Dar	Nasirabad Kanipora
60	AAAN0077	Aminah Mudasir	Mudasir Mubarak	Sopar
61	AAAN0084	Hadiya Muzamil	Muzamil Ahmad Naik	Shahoo Sachan
62	AAAN0097	Aswah Bint Shakoor	Sheikh Abdul Shakoor	Sopar Bogund
63	AAAN0044	Aisha Gowhar	Gowhar Ahmad Zargar	Kulgam
64	AAAN0048	Zaira Zahoor Itoo	Zahoor Ahmad Itoo	Sunigam
65	AAAN0090	Taimur Tasaduq	Tasaduq Majeed	Frisal Kujjar
66	AAAN0067	Amaan Khursheed	Khursheed Hussain	Kakran
67	AAAN0012	Dar Ayaan Shakoor	Shakoor Ahmad Dar	Ashmuji Kulgam
68	AAAN0102	Hamad Arif	Arif Hussain Bhat	Awgam Kulgam
69	AAAN0083	Mir Laila	Mir Mudasir Hussain	Bugam Kulgam
70	AAAN0013	Nabeela Cherag	Hakim Gowhar Iqbal Cherag	D K Marg

# Result Withheld Subjected to the verification of DOB

S.No	Roll No.	Name Of the Candidate	Parentage	Residence
1	AAAN0103	Ayesha Binti Naveed	Naveed Ahmad Dar	Nursinghpora
2	AAAN0008	Hashim Riyaz	Riyaz Ahnmad Mir	Kounsarbal
3	AAAN0043	Ayesha Nawaz	Nawaz Ahamad Bhat	Tengbal Kulgam
4	AAAN0407	Madiha Imtiyaz	Imtiyaz Ahmad Malla	Adigam Devsar
5	AAAN0023	Maleeka Binti Mukhtar	Mukhtar Ahmad Itoo	D H Pora

## Waiting List Candidates Grade (Nursery) session 2024

S.No	Roll No.	Name Of the Candidate	Parentage	Residence
1	AAAN0074	Faiqa Jan	Ishfaq Yousuf Padder	Reshinagar
2	AAAN0058	Ibrahim Ibni Zakir	Zakir Hussain Khan	Ramgarh
3	AAAN0039	Mohammad Luqmaan Alie	Tariq Ahmad Alie	D H Pora
4	AAAN0079	Babar Abas	Mohd Abas Itoo	Tengbal
5	AAAN0075	Rehan Sirsheed	Sirsheed Ahmad Padder	Mirhama
6	AAAN0098	Shah Faraz Ahmad	Shahindraaz	Adapora
7	AAAN0091	Owais Sabzar Hajam	Mohammad Sabzar Hajam	Pahloo
8	AAAN 0416	Hafsa Atiq	Aijaz Ahmad Padder	Bogund Kulgam
9	AAAN0071	Hammad Bin Imtiyaz	Imtiyaz Ahmad	Devsar
10	AAAN0073	Hujaj Ahmad Waza	Asif Ahmad Waza	Noorbagh Kulgam

**NOTE:** Ayesha Ali Academy prioritizes a fair and transparent admission process. This includes the creation of a selection list based on merit and the establishment of a waiting list for students who meet the admission criteria but are not offered a seat due to limited capacity.

If a parent/guardian offered a seat on the selection list chooses not to admit their ward, the following rules will be implemented:

- The school administration will contact the parents/guardians on the waiting list in the order of their ranking.
- The school will inform the waiting list candidate(s) about the available seat and provide details regarding the admission process.
- A reasonable deadline will be given to the contacted candidate(s) to confirm their acceptance of the offered seat.
- If the first candidate(s) declines the offered seat within the deadline, the school will proceed to contact the next candidate(s) on the waiting list, following the same procedure.

"There is no secret to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure." - Colin Powell

I/C Admissions Ayesha Ali Academy Kanipora Kulgam Headmistress Ayesha Ali Academy Kanipora Kulgam Headmaster Ayesha Ali Academy Kanipora Kulgam